Virtual Arts and Culture at The Rotunda

JUNE

 

Mon. June 8: Vision Driven workshop - Somatic Practices for Artists View Details

Thu. June 18: Mirror Talk: A Poetry Reading, Artist Talk, and Discussion w/ Candy Alexandra González View Details

Sat. June 20: Brujo's Old School Cumbia/Salsa/Mambo/Cha-cha-cha Party! View Details

Sat. June 27: TENTATIVE date for Alash Tuvan throat singing demo 

Mon. June 29: Vision Driven workshop - Community Conversation: Funding Your Art During Pandemic Times View Details

 

JULY

Sat. July 11: Pigeon Poetry Feature and Slam. This will be a much larger, public poetry slam. Link coming in early June. 

Mon. July 23: Vision Driven workshop - Website Design Basics View Details

July date TBD: Rotunda venue helper Alex Smith is working on a pairing of a musician with visual artist for a unique event. 

 

AUGUST

Mon. August 10: Vision Driven workshop - Creating an Artist Statement View Details

Thu. August 27: The Bridge Theatre Festival play reading

 

DOWN THE ROAD:

Sat. Sept 19 and Sun. Sept. 20: The 14th Annual Black Women's Arts Festival 
 

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 3, 2020