Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Baehrl, Laura Capital Accountant Administration 215-898-3432 baehrl@upenn.edu
Baker, Tiffani Payroll Clerk Administration 215-746-6564 tiffaniL@upenn.edu
Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu
Baxter-Bellamy, Amy Building Manager 215-573-4288 abaxter@sas.upenn.edu
Bean, Jim Director of Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-0100 jhbean@upenn.edu
Beattie, Jackie Administrative Coordinator Real Estate Development 215-898-2302 conradja@upenn.edu
Becker, Steve Director of Project Management Real Estate Development 215-898-2458 stevenmb@upenn.edu
Bedford, George Senior IT Specialist Administration 215-746-6556 gbedford@upenn.edu
Belton, Monique Capital Accountant II Administration 215-898-5684 bemoni@upenn.edu
Benfold, Ed Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-1128 benfold@upenn.edu
Benner, Joe General ConstructionTrades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-651-2470 jobenner@upenn.edu
Bennett, Damesa Building Manager 215-898-6846 damesab@upenn.edu
Berkowitz, Taylor Senior Planner, Special Projects Office of the University Architect 215-898-6690 taberkow@upenn.edu
Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) Real Estate Development 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Blankemeyer, John Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Bloomfield, Rainford 'Perry' Senior IT Support Specialist Administration 215-746-5107 rabloom@upenn.edu
Boggs, Kim Payroll Administrator Administration 215-746-6432 kboggs@upenn.edu
Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Boston, Earl Controls Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7319 eboston@upenn.edu
Bowden, Denise Building Manager (DAR) 215-898-7814 denisemb@upenn.edu
Breitenbach, Mark Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-0665 breitenb@upenn.edu
Brenner, Gary Technology Trades Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3738 garyeb@upenn.edu
Brochin, Jeremy Building Manager (Hillel) 215-898-7391 jbrochin @pobox.upenn.edu
Brooks, Terence Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-3067 terenceb@upenn.edu
Brown, Heather Procurement Manager Administration 215-898-9889 heabrown@upenn.edu
Brown, Maggie Building Manager 215-746-6868 maryab@upenn.edu
Bruno, Al IT Support Specialist Sr Administration 215-898-4317 brunoa@upenn.edu
Brutsche, Chuck Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-7112 brutsche@sas.upenn.edu
Bryan, Dave Building Manager (DRIA) 215-898-3052 dbryan@pobox.upenn.edu
Buchanan, Elaine Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-6007 elaineb@vet.upenn.edu
Buchman, Mariette Director Of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-9633 buchman@upenn.edu
Buries, Ryan Building Manager (DRIA) 215-746-8616 ryanb2@upenn.edu
Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Byford, Tracey Lea Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7175 tbyford@sas.upenn.edu