Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Graduate School of Education Building Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Graduate School of Education Building Newby, Terence Building Manager 215-573-4465 tnewby@upenn.edu
Grays Ferry Avenue, 3401 (Pennovation Works) O'Laughlin, Bernadette Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6433 bernadette.olaughlin@am.jll.com
Greenfield Intercultural Center Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Greenfield Intercultural Center Soria, Patricia Building Manager (Greenfield) 215-898-3357 psoria@pobox.upenn.edu
Harnwell College House Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Harnwell College House Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Harrison College House Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Harrison College House Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Hayden Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Hayden Hall Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
Hecht Tennis Center Wellington, Cehara Building Manager (Athletics) 215-898-4744 cehara@upenn.edu
Highline Park Service, Customer Building Manager 215-898-7208
Hill College House Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Hill College House Maurer, Stephen Building Manager (Residence) 215-573-1145 stmaurer@upenn.edu
Hill Pavilion, Vernon and Shirley Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Hill Pavilion, Vernon and Shirley Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Hillel at Steinhardt Hall Williams, Bob Building Manager 215-573-8269 rjw@upenn.edu
Hollenback Annex Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Hollenback Annex Lencick, Ian Building Manager (Athletics) lencicki@upenn.edu
Hollenback Center Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Hollenback Center Lencick, Ian Building Manager (Athletics) lencicki@upenn.edu
Houston Hall Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Houston Hall Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Huntsman Hall, Jon M. Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Huntsman Hall, Jon M. O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Hutchinson Gymnasium Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Hutchinson Gymnasium Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Inn at Penn, Hilton Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Inn at Penn, Hilton Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029
Institute of Contemporary Art Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Institute of Contemporary Art Swenbeck, Paul Building Manager 215-746-1472 swenbeck@ica.upenn.edu
Irvine Auditorium Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Irvine Auditorium Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Jaffe History of Art Building, Elliot and Roslyn Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Jaffe History of Art Building, Elliot and Roslyn Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
John Morgan Building Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
John Morgan Building Hauber, Steven Building Manager 215-898-1792 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Johnson Pavilion, Robert Wood Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Johnson Pavilion, Robert Wood Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2553 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jordan Medical Education Center Adzima, Jennifer Building Manager 215-573-6784 jadzima@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kaskey Park Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Kaskey Park Darfler, Joshua Building Manager 215-898-9159 jdarfler@sas.upenn.edu
Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies, Herbert D. Cardillo, Sam Building Manager 215-238-1290 cardillo@sas.upenn.edu
Kelly Writers House Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Kelly Writers House Lowenthal, Jessica Building Manager (Kelly Writer's House) 215-573-9748 jalowent@writing.upenn.edu
Kings Court / English College House Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Kings Court / English College House Maurer, Stephen Building Manager (Residence) 215-573-1145 stmaurer@upenn.edu
Laboratory for Research on the Structure of Matter Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Laboratory for Research on the Structure of Matter Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-898-7793 vargas2@seas.upenn.edu

Pages