Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Lauder Institute Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Lauder Institute O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Left Bank, The Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Left Bank, The Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Leidy Laboratories of Biology Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Leidy Laboratories of Biology Eader, Amy Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-2699 aeader@sas.upenn.edu
Levin Building, Stephen A. Eader, Amy Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-2699 aeader@sas.upenn.edu
Levine Hall, Melvin and Claire - Weiss Tech House Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Levine Hall, Melvin and Claire - Weiss Tech House Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
Levy Center for Oral Health Research Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Levy Center for Oral Health Research Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Hecht Tennis Center Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Locust House Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Locust House Acosta, Maria Building Manager (Penn Women's Center) 215-898-8611 macosta@upenn.edu
Locust Walk, 3609-11 Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Locust Walk, 3609-11 Ravenell, Pat Building Manager 215-898-8525 ravenell@pobox.upenn.edu
Locust Walk, 3609-11 Morgans, Pete Building Manager 215-573-3620 pmorgans@exchange.upenn.edu
Locust Walk, 3615 Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Locust Walk, 3615 Brown, Maggie Building Manager 215-746-6868 maryab@upenn.edu
Market Street, 3401 Lloyd, Mark Building Manager (Archives) 215-898-7024 lloyd@upenn.edu
Math/Physics/Astronomy Library - DRL Nixon, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-0732 jnixon@sas.upenn.edu
Mayer Residence Hall (Stouffer College House) Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Mayer Residence Hall (Stouffer College House) Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
McNeil Building Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
McNeil Building Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu
McNeil Center for Early American Studies Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
McNeil Center for Early American Studies Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Meiklejohn Stadium - Murphy Field Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Meiklejohn Stadium - Murphy Field Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Meyerson Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Meyerson Hall Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Moore School Building Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Moore School Building Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
Morgan Building Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Morgan Building Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Museum Academic Wing, University Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Museum Academic Wing, University McDevitt, Brian Building Manager (Museum) 215-898-2455 mcdevit@upenn.edu
Museum Library - Academic Wing Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Museum Library - Academic Wing McDevitt, Brian Building Manager (Museum) 215-898-2455 mcdevit@upenn.edu
Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, University of Pennsylvania Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, University of Pennsylvania McDevitt, Brian Building Manager (Museum) 215-898-2455 mcdevit@upenn.edu
Lerner Center Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Lerner Center Malek, Maryellen Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-1545 malek@sas.upenn.edu
Levin Building, Stephen A. Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
New College House at Hill Field Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
New College House at Hill Field Maurer, Stephen Building Manager (Residence) 215-573-1145 stmaurer@upenn.edu
Newman Center Pfeffer, Charles Building Manager (Newman Center) 267-787-5000 cpfeffer@newman.upenn.edu
Palestra Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Palestra Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Parent Infant Center Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com

Pages