Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Parent Infant Center Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Parking Garage: Chestnut 34 Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Penn Museum Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Penn Museum Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Spruce 38 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Spruce 38 Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 32 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 32 Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 38 Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 40 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 40 Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Penn Park Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Penn Park Royer, Samuel Penn Park Supervisor 215-746-8593 sroyer@upenn.edu
Penn Park Lencicki, Ian Building Manager (Athletics) 215-573-6357 lencicki@upenn.edu
Pennovation Center Sines, JeanMarie Building Manager 215-442-4521 JeanMarie.Sines@am.jll.com
Perelman Center for Political Science and Economics Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Perelman Center for Political Science and Economics Nixon, Mary Building Manager 267-887-0379 mnixon@sas.upenn.edu
Perry World House Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Perry World House Jourdan, Lisa Andrea Building Manager 215-573-9992 jourdan@upenn.edu
Platt Student Performing Arts House Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Pottruck Health and Fitness Center, David Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Pottruck Health and Fitness Center, David Wells, Colin Building Manager 610-241-0536 colinwel@upenn.edu
President's House Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
President's House Giannone, Marianne Building Manager 215-898-5946 mgia@upenn.edu
Public Safety, University of Pennsylvania Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Public Safety, University of Pennsylvania Pannirello, Leonard Building Manager (Public Safety) 215-898-0429 lpannirello@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Quadrangle, The Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Quadrangle, The Serrano, Marc-Anthony Building Manager mserrano@upenn.edu
Ralston House Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Ralston House Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029
Richards Medical Research Laboratories Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Richards Medical Research Laboratories Otto, Ellis Building Manager 215-573-2902 eotto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ringe Squash Courts Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ringe Squash Courts Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
River Fields Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
River Fields Lencicki, Ian Building Manager (Athletics) 215-573-6357 lencicki@upenn.edu
Robbins House Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Robbins House Peralta-Duran, Sarvelia Building Manager 215-898-4146 snp@wharton.upenn.edu
Rodin College House Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Rodin College House Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Rosenthal Building, The Gladys Hall Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Rosenthal Building, The Gladys Hall Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Rotunda Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Rotunda Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Ryan Veterinary Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Ryan Veterinary Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Sansom Place East Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Sansom Place East Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu
Sansom Place West Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Sansom Place West Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu

Pages