Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Parking Garage: Chestnut 34 Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Penn Museum Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Penn Museum Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Spruce 38 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Spruce 38 Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 32 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 32 Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 38 Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 40 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Parking Garage: Walnut 40 Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Penn Children's Center Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Penn Park Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Penn Park Royer, Samuel Penn Park Supervisor 215-746-8593 sroyer@upenn.edu
Pennovation Center O'Laughlin, Bernadette Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6433 bernadette.olaughlin@am.jll.com
Perelman Center for Political Science and Economics Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Perry World House Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Perry World House Jourdan, Lisa Andrea Building Manager 215-573-9992 jourdan@upenn.edu
Platt Student Performing Arts House Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Pottruck Health and Fitness Center, David Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Pottruck Health and Fitness Center, David Gold, Katherine Building Manager (Athletics) kngold@upenn.edu
President's House Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
President's House Giannone, Marianne Building Manager 215-898-5946 mgia@upenn.edu
Public Safety, University of Pennsylvania Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Public Safety, University of Pennsylvania Pannirello, Leonard Building Manager (Public Safety) 215-898-0429 lpannirello@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Quadrangle, The Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Quadrangle, The Bennett, Damesa Building Manager 215-898-6846 damesab@upenn.edu
Ralston House Enders, Eric Property Manager 267-761-2684
Ralston House Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029
Richards Medical Research Laboratories Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Richards Medical Research Laboratories Hauber, Steven Building Manager 215-898-1792 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ringe Squash Courts Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ringe Squash Courts Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Robbins House Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Robbins House Deak, Sarah Building Administrator 215-898-4145 sdeak@wharton.upenn.edu
Rodin College House Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Rodin College House Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Rosenthal Building, The Gladys Hall Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Rosenthal Building, The Gladys Hall Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Rotunda Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Rotunda Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Ryan Veterinary Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Ryan Veterinary Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Sansom Place East Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Sansom Place East Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu
Sansom Place West Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Sansom Place West Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu
Sansom Street, 3428-36 Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Sansom Street, 3428-36 Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029
Sansom Street, 3808 Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Sansom Street, 3808 Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu

Pages