Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Sansom Street, 3428-36 Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Sansom Street, 3428-36 Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029
Sansom Street, 3808 Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Sansom Street, 3808 Sparks, Wendy Director of Housekeeping 215-573-6424 wsparks@upenn.edu
Schattner Center, The Robert Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Schattner Center, The Robert Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Shoemaker Green Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Shoemaker Green Royer, Samuel Penn Park Supervisor 215-746-8593 sroyer@upenn.edu
Silverman Hall Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Silverman Hall Eader, Amy Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 aeader@law.upenn.edu
Singh Center for Nanotechnology, Krishna P. Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Singh Center for Nanotechnology, Krishna P. Montowski, Chris Building Manager 215-783-5725 montowsk@seas.upenn.edu
Skirkanich Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Skirkanich Hall Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Skirkanich Hall Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
Smilow Center for Translational Research Pereira, Jennifer Building Manager 215-573-6784 jadzima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Solomon Building Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Solomon Building Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Spruce House Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com
Spruce Street, 3905 Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Spruce Street, 3905 Guttman, Joseph Building Manager 215-898-1670 josephgg@upenn.edu
St. Leonard's Complex Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
St. Leonard's Complex Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Steinberg Conference Center Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Steinberg Conference Center Warrick, Nadia Building Manager 215-356-2682 nadiaw@wharton.upenn.edu
Steinberg Hall - Dietrich Hall Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Steinberg Hall - Dietrich Hall O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Stellar - Chance Laboratories Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Stellar - Chance Laboratories Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2876 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Stemmler Hall, Edward J. Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Stemmler Hall, Edward J. Otto, Ellis Building Manager 215-573-2902 eotto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
River Fields Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Stiteler Hall Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Stiteler Hall Newby, Terence Building Manager 215-573-4465 tnewby@upenn.edu
Stouffer College House Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Stouffer College House Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Sweeten Alumni House, E. Craig Sweeten Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Sweeten Alumni House, E. Craig Sweeten Anders, Brian Building Manager 215-898-7814 andersb@upenn.edu
Tanenbaum Hall, Nicole E. Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Tanenbaum Hall, Nicole E. Eader, Amy Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 aeader@law.upenn.edu
Towne Building Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Towne Building Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
Translational Research Laboratory Management, Forest City Building Manager 215-222-6300
Vagelos Laboratories of the IAST, Roy and Diana Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Vagelos Laboratories of the IAST, Roy and Diana Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-898-7793 vargas2@seas.upenn.edu
Van Pelt - Dietrich Library Center: Kislak Center; Lippincott Library; Music Library; Weigle Commons Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Van Pelt - Dietrich Library Center: Kislak Center; Lippincott Library; Music Library; Weigle Commons Caputo, Sal Building Manager 215-898-5948 salcap@upenn.edu
Van Pelt Manor (Gregory College House) Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Van Pelt Manor (Gregory College House) Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Vance Hall Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu

Pages