Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Cackovich, Jim Building Manager 215-898-9827 cackovic@ac.upenn.edu
Campbell, Paul Building Manager, South Bank 215-397-8849 Paul.Campbell@am.jll.com
Caputo, Sal Building Manager 215-898-5948 salcap@upenn.edu
Caran, Maria Accountant C Administration 215-746-6437 mcaran@upenn.edu
Cardillo, Sam Building Manager 215-238-1290 cardillo@sas.upenn.edu
Cario, Madison Building Manager (Annenberg Center) 215-898-4953 cario@ac.upenn.edu
Cella, Gene Steam Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2032 cella@upenn.edu
Cerwinka, Chloe Landscape Planner Office of the University Architect 215-746-6855 chloec@upenn.edu
Chawla, Anjali Building Manager (Penn Children's Center) 215-898-5268 achawla@pobox.upenn.edu
Cheng, Alice Assistant Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-6428 alicheng@upenn.edu
Clemmenson, Jeff Recomissioning Coordinator/ Energy Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6165 jclem@upenn.edu
Cloud-Weber, Lynda Graphic Designer Office of the University Architect 215-898-1124 lynweber@upenn.edu
Cogan, Rachel Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-4238 cogan@wharton.upenn.edu
Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Comas, Dan Building Manager (Athletics) comasd@upenn.edu
Conway, Mark Campus Maintenance Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7397 conwma@upenn.edu
Coviello, Eliza Building Manager (ICA) 215-898-5118 ecovi@ica.upenn.edu
Coyne, Heather Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-3917 hecoyne@upenn.edu
Coyne, Michael Engineering Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-0477 coynemj@upenn.edu
Cross, Erin Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5044
Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029