Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Department

Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen, James Housekeeping Operations Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-573-5254 jgallen@upenn.edu
Andrews, Edward Housekeeping Campus-wide Manager/KRONOS Operations and Maintenance andrewsg@upenn.edu
Angstadt, Robert Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-7864 rangst@upenn.edu
Asciutto, Anthony Residential Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8826 asciutto@upenn.edu
Baehrl, Laura Capital Accountant Administration 215-898-3432 baehrl@upenn.edu
Baker, Tiffani Payroll Supervisor Administration 215-746-6564 tiffaniL@upenn.edu
Bean, Jim Director of Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-0100 jhbean@upenn.edu
Becker, Steve Director of Project Management Real Estate Development 215-898-2458 stevenmb@upenn.edu
Benfold, Ed Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-1128 benfold@upenn.edu
Benner, Joe General ConstructionTrades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-651-2470 jobenner@upenn.edu
Berkowitz, Taylor Senior Planner, Special Projects Office of the University Architect 215-898-6690 taberkow@upenn.edu
Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) Real Estate Development 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Blankemeyer, John Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Bloomfield, Rainford 'Perry' Senior IT Support Specialist Administration 215-746-5107 rabloom@upenn.edu
Boggs, Kim Payroll Administrator Administration 215-746-6432 kboggs@upenn.edu
Breitenbach, Mark Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-0665 breitenb@upenn.edu
Brenner, Gary Technology Trades Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3738 garyeb@upenn.edu
Brooks, Terence Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-3067 terenceb@upenn.edu
Bruno, Al Sr IT Support Specialist Administration 215-898-4317 brunoa@upenn.edu
Buchman, Mariette Director Of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-9633 buchman@upenn.edu
Caran, Maria Accountant C Administration 215-746-6437 mcaran@upenn.edu
Cella, Gene Steam Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2032 cella@upenn.edu
Cerwinka, Chloe Landscape Planner Office of the University Architect 215-746-6855 chloec@upenn.edu
Cheng, Alice Assistant Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-6428 alicheng@upenn.edu
Clemmenson, Jeff Recomissioning Coordinator/ Energy Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6165 jclem@upenn.edu
Cloud-Weber, Lynda Graphic Designer Office of the University Architect 215-898-1124 lynweber@upenn.edu
Conway, Mark Campus Maintenance Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7397 conwma@upenn.edu
Cookson, Nicholas Controls Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 ncookson@upenn.edu
Cooney, Greta Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-5663 grcooney@upenn.edu
Coyne, Heather Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-3917 hecoyne@upenn.edu
Coyne, Michael Engineering Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-0477 coynemj@upenn.edu
Datz, Ed Executive Director of Real Estate Real Estate Development 215-573-5290 datz@upenn.edu
Dausch, Michael Executive Director of Design and Construction Management Design and Construction 215-898-2414 mdausch@upenn.edu
Delss, Eric Facilities Planner Office of the University Architect 215.898.5833 edelss@upenn.edu
DePaul, Michael Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 msdepaul@upenn.edu
Derish, Barry Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 bderish@upenn.edu
Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
DiMaria, Karen Controller Administration 215-573-5481 karendim@upenn.edu
Doherty, Mike Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Dolan, Patrick Service Mechanic Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 267-246-4899 dolanp@upenn.edu
Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Donnelly, Daniel Small Projects Group / Campus Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8854 ddonn@upenn.edu
Dunn, Dave Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-8803 ddunn@upenn.edu
Faust-Rudi, Lisa Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5801 lisarudi@upenn.edu
Feng, Ke Senior Architect/Planner Office of the University Architect 215-573-9685 kefeng@upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Flannery, Dennis Operations Manager Real Estate Development 215-573-5455 dfla@upenn.edu
Flowers, Bethany Executive Assistant to VP Vice President 215-898-7241 bflow@upenn.edu
Ford, Laura Estimator/Project Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-239-5417 laford@upenn.edu
Francis, Mike Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-1810 mfranc@upenn.edu

Pages