Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Department

Name Title Department Phone Email
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Flannery, Dennis Operations Manager Real Estate Development 215-573-5455 dfla@upenn.edu
Flowers, Bethany Executive Assistant to VP Vice President 215-898-7241 bflow@upenn.edu
Fohner, Michael Director of Trades Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8411 mfohner@upenn.edu
Ford, Laura Estimator/Project Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-239-5417 laford@upenn.edu
Francis, Mike Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-1810 mfranc@upenn.edu
Gaither, Joseph Housekeeping Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-5551 gaither@upenn.edu
Gallagher, Chris Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-2938 chgallag@upenn.edu
Garofalo, Daniel Director of Sustainability Office of the University Architect 215-746-6429 danielg@upenn.edu
Gibson, Karen Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-0250 kgib@upenn.edu
Goldstein, Brittany Accountant C Administration 215-573-2831 bgol@upenn.edu
Goresko, Julian Sustainability Outreach Manager Office of the University Architect 215-573-4902 goresko@upenn.edu
Griffith, David MGR PROJECT-FAC & RE SRVS  Design and Construction 215-898-9804 drgrif@upenn.edu
Hall, Anita Budgeting and Financial Manager Administration 215-898-4242 amarhall@upenn.edu
Hampton, Sharon CUSTOMER SRV ASST B Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 shampt@upenn.edu
Hannon, Benjamin A. SUPERVISOR FACILITIES Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 hannonb@upenn.edu
Hansen, Elizabeth Executive Director, Finance and Administration Administration 215-573-2307 elhansen@upenn.edu
Hanson, Christian Data & Documentation Manager Office of the University Architect 215-746-6430 chanson@upenn.edu
Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Hollenberg, David University Architect Office of the University Architect 215-573-9005 dhollenb@upenn.edu
Hopler, John Director Woodland Area Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4905 jhopler@upenn.edu
Hughey, Karen Payroll Administrator Administration 215-898-7171 hughey@upenn.edu
Iannotta, Victoria Director of IT Administration 215-898-5131 iannotta@upenn.edu
Jacob, Rebecca Administrative Assistant Vice President 215-573-2625 rmjacob@upenn.edu
Jacobs, Andrea Accountant Administration 215-898-9286 andja@upenn.edu
James, Janette Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-8662 janettej@upenn.edu
Jenkins, Victoria Close-out Specialist Office of the University Architect 215-898-5604 jenkinsv@upenn.edu
Jerman, Monique Accountant C  Administration 215-898-5684 bemoni@upenn.edu
Johnson, Marketa Administrative Assistant Vice President 215-573-9352 marketaj@upenn.edu
Jones, Andrew Assistant Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-9471 joandrew@upenn.edu
Jost, Marilyn Executive Director of Administration Administration 215-573-8406 jost@upenn.edu
Joyner, Carl Accountant Administration 215-898-4494 cjoyner@upenn.edu
Kelly, Susan Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9128 sukelly@upenn.edu
Kern, Chris Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-2385 ckern@upenn.edu
Kershner, Phil Senior Electrical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4386 kphilip@upenn.edu
Keyes, Kalea Administrative Assistant Design and Construction 215-746-6859 keyesk@upenn.edu
Keyhani, Tanya Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-6852 keyhani@upenn.edu
Kinkead, Jennifer Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5835 jkinkead@upenn.edu
Klein, Jonathan Technical Support Analyst Administration 215-573-3735 kleinjon@upenn.edu
Kocent, Mark Principal Planner Office of the University Architect 215-898-5794 mkocent@upenn.edu
Kothari, HarveenKaur Director of Facilities Locust Area Operations and Maintenance harveenk@upenn.edu
Ladia, Lawrence Customer Srv Asst B Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 lladia@upenn.edu
Lewis, Juanita Administrative Assistant Design and Construction 215-746-7788 juanital@upenn.edu
Likeness, Michael Plumbing Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-2723 likem@upenn.edu
Linn, Darrin Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 dlinn@upenn.edu
Long, Sue Administrative Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-8661 sulong@upenn.edu
Lundgren, Bob University Landscape Architect Office of the University Architect 215-898-1120 robertl@upenn.edu
Macqueen, Ruth Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5680 ruthmac@upenn.edu
Mahony, John Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-6612 jmahony@upenn.edu

Pages