Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Department

Name Title Department Phone Email
Mercaldo, Carole Accounting Manager Administration 215-573-8795 mercaldo@upenn.edu
Miller, John Patrick Residential Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4898 millerjp@upenn.edu
Molishus, Walter Shift Operation Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-4362 molishus@upenn.edu
Neborak, Ken Urban Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-3820 kennethn@upenn.edu
O'Laughlin, Bernadette Property Manager (JLL) Real Estate Development 215-558-6433 bernadette.olaughlin@am.jll.com
Open Position, Receptionist Administrative Assistant Vice President 215-898-5706 rmjacob@upenn.edu
Overend, Tony Athletics Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3641 overend@upenn.edu
Palka, James Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5836 palka@upenn.edu
Pancoe, David Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9395 dpancoe@upenn.edu
Papageorge, Anne Vice President Vice President 215-898-7241 fresvp@upenn.edu
Parker, Jeanette Accountant Administration 215-898-3444 parker2@upenn.edu
Philip, Jobin Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-5663 jobint@upenn.edu
Piasecki, Robert Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-4342 rpiaseck@upenn.edu
Pietras Barnes, Margo Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-3089 mpietras@upenn.edu
Pinckney, Dana Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Poole, Tom Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6427 tpoole@upenn.edu
Price, Judith Customer Service Assistant Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7207 jprice@upenn.edu
Pridgen, Sophia Payroll Administrator Administration 215-746-6422 spridgen@upenn.edu
Prophete, Hasanaat Mechanical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5696 prophete@upenn.edu
Prosperi, Karoline Procurement Manager  Administration 215-898-9889 kprosper@upenn.edu
Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Ramos, Antoinette Administrative Coordinator - Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2459 aramos@upenn.edu
Rauer, James Resource Center Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-746-7787 alerauer@upenn.edu
Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Rizak, M. Jeffrey Senior Electrical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-746-1379 mjrizak@upenn.edu
Rizzi, Jennifer Director of Communications Vice President 215-573-6107 rizzi@upenn.edu
Robinson, Betsy Director of Special Projects Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3750 berobins@upenn.edu
Roncace, Craig Urban Parks Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7202 croncace@upenn.edu
Royer, Samuel Penn Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-8593 sroyer@upenn.edu
Sanchez, Esaul Asset Manager for Real Estate Real Estate Development 215-746-7752 sancheze@upenn.edu
Schuh, Madeline Sustainability Analyst Office of the University Architect 215-746-6340 mschuh@upenn.edu
Schwartz, Beth Facilities Database Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7151 bamy@upenn.edu
Sears, Dennis Acountant / Financial Analyst Project Management Administration 215-898-4605 searsd@upenn.edu
Sehnert, Paul Director of Development Management Real Estate Development 215-573-6845 sehnert@upenn.edu
Seymour, Denise Call Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-3143 dseymour@upenn.edu
Shumaker, Laurie-Ellen Lease Administrator Real Estate Development 215-746-6861 lshu@upenn.edu
Sims, Robert Central Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4898 simsr@upenn.edu
Smith, Cheryl Space Planner / Analyst Office of the University Architect 215-746-6571 chsmith@upenn.edu
Smith, Laura Park Director of Portfolio Management Real Estate Development 215-898-4241 lpsmith@upenn.edu
Sour, Johnny Sr. Finanacial Analyst Administration 215-898-2060 tsour@upenn.edu
Sparks, Wendy Director of Housekeeping Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6424 wsparks@upenn.edu
Stack, Michael Director of Budget & Capital Planning Administration 215-573-6633 stackm@upenn.edu
Stein, Robert Network Administrator Administration 215-898-1123 robstein@upenn.edu
Stein, Roy Facilities Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-3599 roystein@upenn.edu
Stokes, Deborah Administrative Coordinator HR Administration 215-573-2520 dstokes@upenn.edu
Stuart, Randall Director of Safety Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8402 rstuart@ehrs.upenn.edu
Suplick, Benedict Director of Engineering and Energy Planning Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6187 suplick@upenn.edu
Swanson, Eric Operations Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7934 swansone@upenn.edu
Swiszcz, Mike Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9287 swiszcz@upenn.edu
Teter, Matthew Energy Planning Associate Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6854 mteter@upenn.edu

Pages

Printer-friendly version