Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Department

Name Title Department Phone Email
Main, Elizabeth Adelaide Sustainability Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-573-9725 emain@upenn.edu
Martin, Chereese Human Resource Director Administration 215-573-7702 chereese@upenn.edu
Maute, David Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-5523 dmaut@upenn.edu
McEachern, Terry Maria CUSTOMER SRV ASST B Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 mceacher@upenn.edu
McKeaney, William Executive Director of Finance, Accounting and Analysis Administration 215-746-6857 mckeaney@upenn.edu
McKelvie, Colin Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-7435 colinmc@upenn.edu
McMahon, Chad Electrical Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-6295 chadjmc@upenn.edu
McNeil, William Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 mcneilme@upenn.edu
Mercaldo, Carole Accounting Manager Administration 215-573-8795 mercaldo@upenn.edu
Miller, John Patrick Bldg Administrator Senior Real Estate Development 215-898-2977 millerjp@upenn.edu
Molishus, Walter Shift Operation Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-4362 molishus@upenn.edu
Neborak, Ken Urban Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-3820 kennethn@upenn.edu
O'Laughlin, Bernadette Property Manager (JLL) Real Estate Development 215-558-6433 bernadette.olaughlin@am.jll.com
O'Neill, Emily Receptionist/Admin Assistant A Administration 215-898-5706 emilyel@upenn.edu
Olsen, Allison Digital Archivist Office of the University Architect 215-898-3656 allirose@upenn.edu
Overend, Tony Athletics Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3641 overend@upenn.edu
Palka, James Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5836 palka@upenn.edu
Pancoe, David Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9395 dpancoe@upenn.edu
Papageorge, Anne Vice President Vice President 215-898-7241 fresvp@upenn.edu
Parker, Jeanette Accountant Administration 215-898-3444 parker2@upenn.edu
Philip, Jobin Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-5663 jobint@upenn.edu
Piasecki, Robert Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-4342 rpiaseck@upenn.edu
Pietras Barnes, Margo Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-3089 mpietras@upenn.edu
Pinckney, Dana Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Poole, Tom Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6427 tpoole@upenn.edu
Price, Judith Customer Service Representative Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7207 jprice@upenn.edu
Pridgen, Sophia Payroll Administrator Administration 215-746-6422 spridgen@upenn.edu
Prophete, Hasanaat Mechanical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5696 prophete@upenn.edu
Prosperi, Karoline Procurement Manager  Administration 215-898-9889 kprosper@upenn.edu
Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Ramos, Antoinette Administrative Coordinator - Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2459 aramos@upenn.edu
Rauer, James Resource Center Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-746-7787 alerauer@upenn.edu
Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Rizak, M. Jeffrey Senior Electrical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-746-1379 mjrizak@upenn.edu
Rizzi, Jennifer Director of Communications Vice President 215-573-6107 rizzi@upenn.edu
Robinson, Betsy Director of Special Projects Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3750 berobins@upenn.edu
Robinson, Lauren Human Resources Generalist Administration 215-573-6189 lrobin@upenn.edu
Roncace, Craig Urban Parks Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7202 croncace@upenn.edu
Rose, Ryan Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-4342 ryanrose@upenn.edu
Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Royer, Samuel Penn Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-8593 sroyer@upenn.edu
Sanchez, Esaul Asset Manager for Real Estate Real Estate Development 215-746-7752 sancheze@upenn.edu
Scarpati, Pete General Construction Trades Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8650 scarpati@upenn.edu
Schuh, Madeline Sustainability Analyst Office of the University Architect 215-746-6340 mschuh@upenn.edu
Schwartz, Beth Facilities Database Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7151 bamy@upenn.edu
Sehnert, Paul Director of Development Management Real Estate Development 215-573-6845 sehnert@upenn.edu
Seymour, Denise Call Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-3143 dseymour@upenn.edu
Shumaker, Laurie-Ellen Lease Administrator Real Estate Development 215-746-6861 lshu@upenn.edu
Sims, Robert Central Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4898 simsr@upenn.edu
Smith, Cheryl Space Planner / Analyst Office of the University Architect 215-746-6571 chsmith@upenn.edu

Pages