Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Department

Name Title Department Phone Email
Smith, Laura Park Director of Portfolio Management Real Estate Development 215-898-4241 lpsmith@upenn.edu
Sour, Johnny Sr. Finanacial Analyst Administration 215-898-2060 tsour@upenn.edu
Sparks, Wendy Director of Housekeeping Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6424 wsparks@upenn.edu
Stack, Michael Assoc. Director, Budget and Capital Planning Administration 215-573-6633 stackm@upenn.edu
Stein, Robert Network Administrator Administration 215-898-1123 robstein@upenn.edu
Stein, Roy Facilities Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-3599 roystein@upenn.edu
Stokes, Debbie Administrative Coordinator Administration 215-573-2520 dstokes@upenn.edu
Stuart, Randall Director of Safety Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8402 rstuart@ehrs.upenn.edu
Suplick, Benedict Director of Engineering and Energy Planning Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6187 suplick@upenn.edu
Swanson, Eric Operations Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7934 swansone@upenn.edu
Swiszcz, Mike Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9287 swiszcz@upenn.edu
Teter, Matthew Energy Planning Associate Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6854 mteter@upenn.edu
Thompson, Darlene Accountant C Administration 215-898-4605 darlenet@upenn.edu
Vakilizadeh, Faramarz Executive Director of Operations and Maintenance Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2750 faramarz@upenn.edu
Varghese, Vivin IT Technical Manager Administration 215-573-1978 vivinv@upenn.edu
Vasko, Michael Senior Capital Accounting Manager Administration 215-573-8403 vasko@upenn.edu
Vaughn, Michelle Accountant Administration 215-898-3432 mirobin@upenn.edu
Wall, Ronald HVAC Control Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7475 rronald@upenn.edu
Wetzel, Jennifer Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-3935 jwetzel@upenn.edu
Weyand, William Wendell Supervisor Facilities Operations and Maintenance wweyand@upenn.edu
White-Thompson, Kandace Administrative Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6566 whitekan@upenn.edu
William, Weyand Electric Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance wweyand@upenn.edu
Wunder, Heidi Assistant Director - Communications Vice President 215-746-0123 hwunder@upenn.edu
Yoo, Thomas Senior Project Manager Real Estate Development 215-898-0674 ythomas@upenn.edu
Young, Kim Customer Service Representative Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 kyyoung@upenn.edu
Zafiropoulos, George Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-6562 gzaf@upenn.edu
Zarynow, Andrew Energy Planning Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-9693 azarynow@upenn.edu
Zurn, John Century Bond Program Director Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5084 zurn@upenn.edu

Pages