Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Department

Name Title Department Phone Email
Sorensen, Matthew Energy Planning Associate Operations and Maintenance 215-287-6504 msore@upenn.edu
Sour, Johnny Sr. Finanacial Analyst Administration 215-898-2060 tsour@upenn.edu
Sparks, Wendy Director of Housekeeping Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6424 wsparks@upenn.edu
Stack, Michael Director of Budget & Capital Planning Administration 215-573-6633 stackm@upenn.edu
Stein, Robert Network Administrator Administration 215-898-1123 robstein@upenn.edu
Stein, Roy Facilities Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-3599 roystein@upenn.edu
Stokes, Deborah Administrative Coordinator HR Administration 215-573-2520 dstokes@upenn.edu
Stuart, Randall Director of Safety Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8402 rstuart@ehrs.upenn.edu
Suplick, Benedict Director of Engineering and Energy Planning Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6187 suplick@upenn.edu
Swanson, Eric Operations Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7934 swansone@upenn.edu
Swiszcz, Mike Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9287 swiszcz@upenn.edu
Terch, Donald Planner / Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-620-3441 terch@upenn.edu
Teter, Matthew Energy Planning Associate Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6854 mteter@upenn.edu
Tilson, Tammy Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction ttilson@upenn.edu
Torres, Jacinta Close-Out Specialist Office of the University Architect 215-898-5604 jacinta7@upenn.edu
Vakilizadeh, Faramarz Executive Director of Operations and Maintenance Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2750 faramarz@upenn.edu
Wall, Ronald Trades Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7475 rronald@upenn.edu
Wetzel, Jennifer Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-3935 jwetzel@upenn.edu
Weyand, William Wendell Electrical Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 267-608-9394 wweyand@upenn.edu
White-Thompson, Kandace Administrative Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6566 whitekan@upenn.edu
Wuenschel, Cristina Project Manager Design and Construction 215.573.3924 cwuen@upenn.edu
Wunder, Heidi Assistant Director - Communications Vice President 215-746-0123 hwunder@upenn.edu
Yoo, Thomas Real Estate Senior Project Manager Real Estate Development 215-898-0674 ythomas@upenn.edu
Young, Kim Customer Service Assistant Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 kyyoung@upenn.edu
Zafiropoulos, George Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-6562 gzaf@upenn.edu
Zarynow, Andrew Energy Planning Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-9693 azarynow@upenn.edu
Zurn, John Century Bond Program Director Design and Construction 215-898-5084 zurn@upenn.edu

Pages