Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Fee, Donna Building Manager (Design) 215-573-7592 fee@pobox.upenn.edu
Feeney, Kilian Building Manager (SEAS) 215-898-5598 eos@seas.upenn.edu
Feng, Ke Senior Architect Office of the University Architect 215-573-9685 kefeng@upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ferrell, Aric Building Manager 215-898-6015 aferrell@upenn.edu
Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Flannery, Dennis Operations Manager Real Estate Development 215-573-5455 dfla@upenn.edu
Flowers, Bethany Administrative Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-573-2625 bflow@upenn.edu
Fohner, Michael Director of Trades Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8411 mfohner@upenn.edu
Forchielli, Paul Residential Service Administrator 215-573-3517 pforchie@upenn.edu
Ford, Brenda Building Manager (SSPP) 215-573-9635 ford@ssw.upenn.edu
Ford, Laura Estimator/Project Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-239-5417 laford@upenn.edu
Francis, Mike Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-1810 mfranc@upenn.edu