Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Gaffney, Cheryl Building Manager (SP2) 215-898-4496 cgaffney@sp2.upenn.edu
Gaither, Joseph Housekeeping Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-5551 gaither@upenn.edu
Gallagher, Chris Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-2938 chgallag@upenn.edu
Garofalo, Daniel Director of Sustainability Office of the University Architect 215-746-6429 danielg@upenn.edu
Giannone, Marianne Building Manager 215-898-5946 mgia@upenn.edu
Gibson, Karen Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-0250 kgib@upenn.edu
Gladstone, Donna Women's Center Building Manager 215-898-8611 dpg@upenn.edu
Gold, Katherine Building Manager (Athletics) kngold@upenn.edu
Goldstein, Brittany Accountant C Administration 215-573-2831 bgol@upenn.edu
Golpe, Rebecca Residential Services Manager 215-898-4562 golpe@upenn.edu
Goresko, Julian Sustainability Outreach Manager Office of the University Architect 215-573-4902 goresko@upenn.edu
Greco, Barbara Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-5580 bregco@sas.upenn.edu
Greene, Ronald Building Manager (GSE) 215-898-7388 rgreene2@gse.upenn.edu
Griffith, David MGR PROJECT-FAC & RE SRVS  Design and Construction 215-898-9804 drgrif@upenn.edu
Grossman, David Building Manager 215-898-4831 dhg@upenn.edu
Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Guttman, Joseph Building Manager 215-898-1670 josephgg@upenn.edu