Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Hall, Anita Budgeting and Financial Manager Administration 215-898-4242 amarhall@upenn.edu
Hampton, Sharon CUSTOMER SRV ASST B Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 shampt@upenn.edu
Hannon, Benjamin A. SUPERVISOR FACILITIES Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 hannonb@upenn.edu
Hansen, Elizabeth Executive Director, Finance and Administration Administration 215-573-2307 elhansen@upenn.edu
Hanson, Christian Data & Documentation Manager Office of the University Architect 215-746-6430 chanson@upenn.edu
Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2553 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harris, Ron Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-1792 rharris@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harrison, Jr., Don Building Manager (Provost) 215-898-0809 donrh@upenn.edu
Hauber, Steven Building Manager 215-898-1792 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hauber, Tom Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-3591 hauber@pobox.upenn.edu
Henkel, John Building Manager (Dining) 215-898-5213 john@dining.upenn.edu
Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Hollenberg, David University Architect Office of the University Architect 215-573-9005 dhollenb@upenn.edu
Holman, Andy Building Manager (DAR and Franklin) 215-898-8495 aholman@upenn.edu
Hopler, John Director Woodland Area Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4905 jhopler@upenn.edu
Hughey, Karen Payroll Administrator Administration 215-898-7171 hughey@upenn.edu
Hunsberger, Derek Residential Service Administrator 215-573-1146 dhunsber@upenn.edu