Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Jackson, Darlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-9702 dajackso@sas.upenn.edu
Jacob, Rebecca Administrative Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-573-2625 rmjacob@upenn.edu
Jacobs, Andrea Accountant Administration 215-898-9286 andja@upenn.edu
James, Janette Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-8662 janettej@upenn.edu
Jenkins, Victoria Close-out Specialist Office of the University Architect 215-898-5604 jenkinsv@upenn.edu
Jensen, Laurie Building Manager 215-573-9370 lauriej@upenn.edu
Jerman, Monique Accountant C  Administration 215-898-5684 bemoni@upenn.edu
Johnson, Marketa Administrative Assistant Vice President 215-573-9352 marketaj@upenn.edu
Jones, Andrew Assistant Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-9471 joandrew@upenn.edu
Jost, Marilyn Executive Director of Administration Administration 215-573-8406 jost@upenn.edu
Jourdan, Lisa Andrea Building Manager 215-573-9992 jourdan@upenn.edu
Joyner, Carl Accountant Administration 215-898-4494 cjoyner@upenn.edu
Joyner, Russ Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 joyner@ cattell.psych.upenn.edu