Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Kaplan, Royce Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-4223 kaplan@upenn.edu
Kasprzyk, Bruce Building Manager 215-573-6786 kasprzyk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kelly, Susan Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9128 sukelly@upenn.edu
Kern, Chris Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-2385 ckern@upenn.edu
Kershner, Phil Senior Electrical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4386 kphilip@upenn.edu
Keyes, Kalea Administrative Assistant Design and Construction 215-746-6859 keyesk@upenn.edu
Keyhani, Tanya Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-6852 keyhani@upenn.edu
Kisel, John Building Manager 215-898-8667 jkisel@upenn.edu
Klein, Jonathan Technical Support Analyst Administration 215-573-3735 kleinjon@upenn.edu
Kocent, Mark Principal Planner Office of the University Architect 215-898-5794 mkocent@upenn.edu
Kothari, HarveenKaur Director of Facilities Locust Area Operations and Maintenance harveenk@upenn.edu