Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Ladia, Lawrence Customer Srv Asst B Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 lladia@upenn.edu
Lanoue, J. Milo Building Manager - Annenberg Center 215-898-5292 lanoue@ac.upenn.edu
Lasley, Barry Building Manager 215-573-4592 lasley@upenn.edu
Lee, Helene Building Manager (SON) 215-573-3167 hlee6@nursing.upenn.edu
Lencick, Ian Building Manager (Athletics) lencicki@upenn.edu
Lewis, Juanita Administrative Assistant Design and Construction 215-746-7788 juanital@upenn.edu
Likeness, Michael Plumbing Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-2723 likem@upenn.edu
Linn, Darrin Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 dlinn@upenn.edu
Lloyd, Mark Building Manager (Archives) 215-898-7024 lloyd@upenn.edu
Long, Sue Administrative Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-8661 sulong@upenn.edu
Lowenthal, Jessica Building Manager (Kelly Writer's House) 215-573-9748 jalowent@writing.upenn.edu
Luistro, Rolando Building Manager 215-898-4744 luistro@pobox.upenn.edu
Lundgren, Bob University Landscape Architect Office of the University Architect 215-898-1120 robertl@upenn.edu
Lyons, Kerrin Building Manager 215-898-4831 kerrins@upenn.edu