Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Mackin, Hal Building Manager (DRIA) 215-898-4744 hjmackin@pobox.upenn.edu
Macqueen, Ruth Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5680 ruthmac@upenn.edu
Madden, Cecilia Executive Assistant to VP Vice President 215-898-7241 cemadden@upenn.edu
Mahony, John Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-6612 jmahony@upenn.edu
Main, Elizabeth Adelaide Sustainability Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-573-9725 emain@upenn.edu
Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Malek, Maryellen Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-1545 malek@sas.upenn.edu
Mallet, Marsha Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-0685 mmallet@sas.upenn.edu
Management, Forest City Building Manager 215-222-6300
Mand, Arlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-3164 amand@sas.upenn.edu
Mann-Guerrero, Miriam Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7345 mmann@dept.english.upenn.edu
Manthe, Brian Associate Director for Operations (Parking) 215-898-5477 mantheb@upenn.edu
Martin, Chereese Human Resource Director Administration 215-573-7702 chereese@upenn.edu
Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Maurer, Stephen Building Manager (Residence) stmaurer@upenn.edu
Maute, David Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-5523 dmaut@upenn.edu
Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com
McAndrews, Diane Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-0515 mcandrew@mail.med.upenn.edu
McCue, Nancy Building Manager (Housing) 215-898-6641 mccue@pobox.upenn.edu
McDevitt, Brian Building Manager (Museum) 215-898-2455 mcdevit@upenn.edu
McEachern, Terry Maria CUSTOMER SRV ASST B Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 mceacher@upenn.edu
McFarlane, Sarah Building Manager 215-573-1145 smcfarla@upenn.edu
McGinnis, Kathleen Building Manager 215-898-7436 mcginnis@upenn.edu
McKeaney, William Executive Director of Finance, Accounting and Analysis Administration 215-746-6857 mckeaney@upenn.edu
McKelvie, Colin Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-7435 colinmc@upenn.edu
McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
McLean, Kathy Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5067 kmclean@mail.med.upenn.edu
McMahon, Chad Electrical Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-6295 chadjmc@upenn.edu
McNeil, William Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 mcneilme@upenn.edu
Mellet, Leslie Building Manager (PRES) 215-898-6813 melletl@upenn.edu
Mercaldo, Carole Accounting Manager Administration 215-573-8795 mercaldo@upenn.edu
Mike, Janisheck Building Operations Supervisor 267-300-6808
Miller, John Patrick Bldg Administrator Senior Real Estate Development 215-898-2977 millerjp@upenn.edu
Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Molishus, Walter Shift Operation Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-4362 molishus@upenn.edu
Montowski, Christopher Building Administrator (SEAS) 215-783-5725 montowsk@seas.upenn.edu
Morawetz, Ellen Building Manager 215-898-3632 morawetz@upenn.edu
Morgans, Pete Building Manager 215-573-3620 pmorgans@exchange.upenn.edu
Murphy (of PBS), Pat 215-898-0234 pennbuilding@aol.com