Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Ramos, Antoinette Administrative Coordinator - Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2459 aramos@upenn.edu
Rauer, James Resource Center Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-746-7787 alerauer@upenn.edu
Ravenell, Pat Building Manager 215-898-8525 ravenell@pobox.upenn.edu
Reed, Kevin Building Manager 215-898-9432 kevinrk@upenn.edu
Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Riley, Karen Building Manager (APPC) 215-746-0045 kriley@asc.upenn.edu
Rizak, M. Jeffrey Senior Electrical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-746-1379 mjrizak@upenn.edu
Rizzi, Jennifer Director of Communications Vice President 215-573-6107 rizzi@upenn.edu
Robinson, Betsy Director of Special Projects Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3750 berobins@upenn.edu
Robinson, Rodney Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5339 rodneyr@pobox.upenn.edu
Rogers, Nikyia 215-898-5118 nrogers@upenn.edu
Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu
Roncace, Craig Urban Parks Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7202 croncace@upenn.edu
Rosato, Kyle Building Manager (EHRS) 215-898-0766 kyle@ehrs.upenn.edu
Rose, Ryan Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-4342 ryanrose@upenn.edu
Ross, Katherine Building Manager (DP) 215-898-6581 ross@dailypennsylvanian.com
Rossley, John Building Manager (Residential) 215-573-3394 rossley@upenn.edu
Royer, Samuel Penn Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-8593 sroyer@upenn.edu