Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Wagner, Amy Building Manager 215-746-8617 wagneram@pobox.upenn.edu
Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Wall, Ronald HVAC Control Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7475 rronald@upenn.edu
Ward, Mary Jo Building Manager (ICA) 215-898-5911 mjward@upenn.edu
Wellington, Cehara Building Manager (Athletics) 215-898-4744 cehara@upenn.edu
Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Wetzel, Jennifer Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-3935 jwetzel@upenn.edu
Weyand, William Wendell Supervisor Facilities Operations and Maintenance wweyand@upenn.edu
White, Brian Building Manager 215-898-5044 briwhite@exchange.upenn.edu
White-Thompson, Kandace Administrative Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6566 whitekan@upenn.edu
Whiteman, Keith Building Manager (Linguistics) 215-898-0464 kwhiteman@ldc.upenn.edu
Wigfall, Louis Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-8322 wigfall@wharton.upenn.edu
William, Weyand Electric Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance wweyand@upenn.edu
Williams, Bob Building Manager 215-573-8269 rjw@upenn.edu
Wilson, Hugh Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7300 hwilson@psych.upenn.edu
Woltman, Darlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-6446 dwoltman@sas.upenn.edu
Wunder, Heidi Assistant Director - Communications Vice President 215-746-0123 hwunder@upenn.edu