Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Cerwinka, Chloe Landscape Planner Office of the University Architect 215-746-6855 chloec@upenn.edu
Chawla, Anjali Building Manager (Penn Children's Center) 215-898-5268 achawla@pobox.upenn.edu
Cheng, Alice Assistant Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-6428 alicheng@upenn.edu
Clemmenson, Jeff Recomissioning Coordinator/ Energy Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6165 jclem@upenn.edu
Cloud-Weber, Lynda Graphic Designer Office of the University Architect 215-898-1124 lynweber@upenn.edu
Cogan, Rachel Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-4238 cogan@wharton.upenn.edu
Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Comas, Dan Building Manager (Athletics) comasd@upenn.edu
Conway, Mark Campus Maintenance Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7397 conwma@upenn.edu
Coviello, Eliza Building Manager (ICA) 215-898-5118 ecovi@ica.upenn.edu
Coyne, Heather Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-3917 hecoyne@upenn.edu
Coyne, Michael Engineering Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-0477 coynemj@upenn.edu
Cross, Erin Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5044
Culbreth, Rob Building Operations Supervisor 267-278-5029
Darfler, Joshua Building Manager 215-898-9159 jdarfler@sas.upenn.edu
Datz, Ed Executive Director of Real Estate Real Estate Development 215-573-5290 datz@upenn.edu
Dausch, Michael Executive Director of Design and Construction Management Design and Construction 215-898-2414 mdausch@upenn.edu
Davis, Jamie Wharton Building Manager 215-898-4145 djaime@wharton.upenn.edu
Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
De Luna, Rafael Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-3924 rafd@upenn.edu
Deak, Sarah Building Administrator 215-898-4145 sdeak@wharton.upenn.edu
Delss, Eric Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215.898.5833 edelss@upenn.edu
DePaul, Michael Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 msdepaul@upenn.edu
DePoe, Trica Building Manager (DRIA) 215-898-0353 tdepoe@pobox.upenn.edu
Derish, Barry Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 bderish@upenn.edu
Dierkes, William Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-4710 dierkes@upenn.edu
Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
DiMaria, Karen Controller Administration 215-573-5481 karendim@upenn.edu
Diorka, Mike Building Manager (DRIA) 215-898-6103 diorka@pobox.upenn.edu
Dispigno, Ralph Building Manager 215-898-7225 dispigno@upenn.edu
Doherty, Mike Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Dolan, Patrick Service Mechanic Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 267-246-4899 dolanp@upenn.edu
Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Donnelly, Daniel Small Projects Group / Campus Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8854 ddonn@upenn.edu
Dorfman, Mark Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-6246 dorfmanm@sas.upenn.edu
Dunn, Dave Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-8803 ddunn@upenn.edu
Eader, Amy Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-2699 aeader@sas.upenn.edu
Enders, Eric Property Manager 267-761-2684
Ewing, Tom Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-1129 tewing@sas.upenn.edu
Fee, Donna Building Manager (Design) 215-573-7592 fee@pobox.upenn.edu
Feeney, Kilian Building Manager (SEAS) 215-898-5598 eos@seas.upenn.edu
Feng, Ke Senior Architect Office of the University Architect 215-573-9685 kefeng@upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8667 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ferrell, Aric Building Manager 215-898-6015 aferrell@upenn.edu
Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Flannery, Dennis Operations Manager Real Estate Development 215-573-5455 dfla@upenn.edu
Flowers, Bethany Executive Assistant to VP Vice President 215-898-7241 bflow@upenn.edu
Forchielli, Paul Residential Service Administrator 215-573-3517 pforchie@upenn.edu
Ford, Brenda Building Manager (SSPP) 215-573-9635 ford@ssw.upenn.edu

Pages