Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Ford, Laura Estimator/Project Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-239-5417 laford@upenn.edu
Francis, Mike Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-1810 mfranc@upenn.edu
Gaffney, Cheryl Building Manager (SP2) 215-898-4496 cgaffney@sp2.upenn.edu
Gaither, Joseph Housekeeping Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-5551 gaither@upenn.edu
Galdi, Ralph Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 rgaldi@upenn.edu
Gallagher, Chris Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-2938 chgallag@upenn.edu
Garofalo, Daniel Director of Sustainability Office of the University Architect 215-746-6429 danielg@upenn.edu
Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Giannone, Marianne Building Manager 215-898-5946 mgia@upenn.edu
Gibson, Karen Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-0250 kgib@upenn.edu
Gladstone, Donna Women's Center Building Manager 215-898-8611 dpg@upenn.edu
Glik, Iryna Digital Archivist Office of the University Architect 215-898-3656 gliki@upenn.edu
Gold, Katherine Building Manager (Athletics) kngold@upenn.edu
Goldstein, Brittany Accountant C Administration 215-573-2831 bgol@upenn.edu
Golpe, Rebecca Residential Services Manager 215-898-4562 golpe@upenn.edu
Goodman, Kim HR Administrator Administration 215-573-6189 kimbp@upenn.edu
Goresko, Julian Sustainability Outreach Manager Office of the University Architect 215-573-4902 goresko@upenn.edu
Greco, Barbara Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-5580 bregco@sas.upenn.edu
Greene, Ronald Building Manager (GSE) 215-898-7388 rgreene2@gse.upenn.edu
Grossman, David Building Manager 215-898-4831 dhg@upenn.edu
Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Guttman, Joseph Building Manager 215-898-1670 josephgg@upenn.edu
Hall, Anita Budgeting and Financial Manager Administration 215-898-4242 amarhall@upenn.edu
Hampton, Sharon Customer Service Assistant Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 shampt@upenn.edu
Hand, Breath Administrative Assistant Design and Construction 215-573-5305 breath@upenn.edu
Hannon, Benjamin A. Facilities Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 hannonb@upenn.edu
Hansen, Elizabeth Executive Director, Finance and Administration Administration 215-573-2307 elhansen@upenn.edu
Hanson, Christian Data & Documentation Manager Office of the University Architect 215-746-6430 chanson@upenn.edu
Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2876 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harris, Ron Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-1792 rharris@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harrison, Jr., Don Building Manager (Provost) 215-898-0809 donrh@upenn.edu
Hauber, Steven Building Manager 215-898-2876 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hauber, Tom Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-3591 hauber@pobox.upenn.edu
Henkel, John Building Manager (Dining) 215-898-5213 john@dining.upenn.edu
Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Hollenberg, David University Architect Special Projects Office of the University Architect 215-573-9005 dhollenb@upenn.edu
Holman, Andy Building Manager (DAR and Franklin) 215-898-8495 aholman@upenn.edu
Hopler, John Director Woodland Area Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4905 jhopler@upenn.edu
Hunsberger, Derek Residential Service Administrator 215-573-1146 dhunsber@upenn.edu
Iannotta, Victoria Director of IT Administration 215-898-5131 iannotta@upenn.edu
Insinga, Marc Controls Center Supervisor 215-898-7171 insinga@upenn.edu
International House, Building Administrator Building Manager NA
Isola, Bryan Building Manager (NBC) isola@vet.upenn.edu
Jackson, Darlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-9702 dajackso@sas.upenn.edu
Jacob, Rebecca Administrative Coordinator Office of the University Architect 215-573-2625 rmjacob@upenn.edu
James, Janette Contracts Coordinator Design and Construction 215-898-8662 janettej@upenn.edu
Jensen, Laurie Building Manager 215-573-9370 lauriej@upenn.edu
Jerman, Monique Capital Accountant II Administration 215-898-5684 bemoni@upenn.edu
Johnson, Allan Assistant Operations Manager Real Estate Development 215-898-7171 agjohns@upenn.edu
Johnson, Marketa Administrative Assistant Vice President 215-573-9352 marketaj@upenn.edu

Pages