Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
McKeaney, William Executive Director of Finance, Accounting and Analysis Administration 215-746-6857 mckeaney@upenn.edu
McKelvie, Colin Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-7435 colinmc@upenn.edu
McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
McLean, Kathy Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5067 kmclean@mail.med.upenn.edu
McMahon, Chad Electrical Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-6295 chadjmc@upenn.edu
McNeil, William Control Center Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6620 mcneilme@upenn.edu
Mellet, Leslie Building Manager (PRES) 215-898-6813 melletl@upenn.edu
Mercaldo, Carole Accounting Manager Administration 215-573-8795 mercaldo@upenn.edu
Mike, Janisheck Building Operations Supervisor 267-300-6808
Miller, John Patrick Residential Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-573-4898 millerjp@upenn.edu
Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Molishus, Walter Shift Operation Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-898-4362 molishus@upenn.edu
Montowski, Christopher Building Administrator (SEAS) 215-783-5725 montowsk@seas.upenn.edu
Morawetz, Ellen Building Manager 215-898-3632 morawetz@upenn.edu
Morgans, Pete Building Manager 215-573-3620 pmorgans@exchange.upenn.edu
Murphy (of PBS), Pat 215-898-0234 pennbuilding@aol.com
Neborak, Ken Urban Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-3820 kennethn@upenn.edu
Nemetz, Tina Building Manager (Research) 215-573-8596 tnemetz@upenn.edu
Newby, Terence Building Manager 215-573-4465 tnewby@upenn.edu
Newhart, David Building Manager (Inn at Penn) 215-222-0200 newhart@pobox.upenn.edu
Nickrosz, Laura Building Manager 215-898-4496 nickrosz@sp2.upenn.edu
Nixon, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-0732 jnixon@sas.upenn.edu
O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
O'Laughlin, Bernadette Property Manager (JLL) Real Estate Development 215-558-6433 bernadette.olaughlin@am.jll.com
Olsen, Allison Digital Archivist Office of the University Architect 215-898-3656 allirose@upenn.edu
Open Position, Receptionist Administrative Assistant Vice President 215-898-5706 rmjacob@upenn.edu
Overend, Tony Athletics Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3641 overend@upenn.edu
Palka, James Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-5836 palka@upenn.edu
Pancoe, David Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9395 dpancoe@upenn.edu
Pannirello, Leonard Building Manager (Public Safety) 215-898-0429 lpannirello@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Papageorge, Anne Vice President Vice President 215-898-7241 fresvp@upenn.edu
Parker, Jeanette Accountant Administration 215-898-3444 parker2@upenn.edu
Perry, Rebecca Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-6446 rrperry@sas.upenn.edu
Pfeffer, Charles Building Manager (Newman Center) 267-787-5000 cpfeffer@newman.upenn.edu
Philip, Jobin Project Manager Design and Construction 215-746-5663 jobint@upenn.edu
Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Piasecki, Robert Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-4342 rpiaseck@upenn.edu
Pietras Barnes, Margo Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-3089 mpietras@upenn.edu
Pinckney, Dana Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Policarpo, Joe Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 jpolicar@law.upenn.edu
Poole, Tom Shift Operations Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6427 tpoole@upenn.edu
Porter, Deborah Building Manager (ASC) 215-898-2996 dporter@asc.upenn.edu
Porter-Webb, Elly Building Manager 215-898-4831 eport@exchange.upenn.edu
Powell, Kevin Building Manager 215-898-5948 kpowell@upenn.edu
Price, Judith Customer Service Representative Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7207 jprice@upenn.edu
Pridgen, Sophia Payroll Administrator Administration 215-746-6422 spridgen@upenn.edu
Prophete, Hasanaat Mechanical Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-898-5696 prophete@upenn.edu
Prosperi, Karoline Procurement Manager  Administration 215-898-9889 kprosper@upenn.edu
Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Ramos, Antoinette Administrative Coordinator - Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2459 aramos@upenn.edu

Pages