Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Stinnet, Deborah APPC Building Manager 215-898-9728 dstinnett@asc.upenn.edu
Stokes, Deborah Administrative Coordinator HR Administration 215-573-2520 dstokes@upenn.edu
Stuart, Randall Director of Safety Operations and Maintenance 215-573-8402 rstuart@ehrs.upenn.edu
Suplick, Benedict Director of Engineering and Energy Planning Operations and Maintenance 215-573-6187 suplick@upenn.edu
Swanson, Eric Operations Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7934 swansone@upenn.edu
Swenbeck, Paul Building Manager 215-746-1472 swenbeck@ica.upenn.edu
Swiszcz, Mike Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-9287 swiszcz@upenn.edu
Terch, Donald Planner / Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-620-3441 terch@upenn.edu
Teter, Matthew Energy Planning Associate Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6854 mteter@upenn.edu
Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Tweedy, Joshua Building Manager (LGBTC) 215-898-0544 jtweedy@exchange.upenn.edu
Vakilizadeh, Faramarz Executive Director of Operations and Maintenance Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2750 faramarz@upenn.edu
Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-898-7793 vargas2@seas.upenn.edu
Varghese, Vivin IT Technical Manager Administration 215-573-1978 vivinv@upenn.edu
Vickers, Patricia Building Manager (Records) 215-898-9432 vickers@upenn.edu
Wagner, Amy Building Manager 215-746-8617 wagneram@pobox.upenn.edu
Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Wall, Ronald Trades Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7475 rronald@upenn.edu
Wellington, Cehara Building Manager (Athletics) 215-898-4744 cehara@upenn.edu
Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Wetzel, Jennifer Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-3935 jwetzel@upenn.edu
Weyand, William Wendell Electrical Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 267-608-9394 wweyand@upenn.edu
White, Brian Building Manager 215-898-5044 briwhite@exchange.upenn.edu
White-Thompson, Kandace Administrative Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-746-6566 whitekan@upenn.edu
Whiteman, Keith Building Manager (Linguistics) 215-898-0464 kwhiteman@ldc.upenn.edu
Wigfall, Louis Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-8322 wigfall@wharton.upenn.edu
Williams, Bob Building Manager 215-573-8269 rjw@upenn.edu
Wilson, Hugh Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7300 hwilson@psych.upenn.edu
Woltman, Darlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-6446 dwoltman@sas.upenn.edu
Wunder, Heidi Assistant Director - Communications Vice President 215-746-0123 hwunder@upenn.edu
Yoo, Thomas Senior Project Manager Real Estate Development 215-898-0674 ythomas@upenn.edu
Young, Kim Customer Service Assistant Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7208 kyyoung@upenn.edu
Zafiropoulos, George Director of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-6562 gzaf@upenn.edu
Zarynow, Andrew Energy Planning Engineer Operations and Maintenance 215-573-9693 azarynow@upenn.edu
Zuino, Al Building Manager (Housing) 215-898-3547 zuino@pobox.upenn.edu
Zurn, John Century Bond Program Director Design and Construction 215-898-5084 zurn@upenn.edu

Pages