Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Last Name

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta, Maria Building Manager (Penn Women's Center) 215-898-8611 macosta@upenn.edu
Adzima, Jennifer Building Manager 215-573-6784 jadzima@mail.med.upenn.edu
Allen, James Housekeeping Operations Coordinator Operations and Maintenance 215-573-5254 jgallen@upenn.edu
Ames, Thomas Building Manager 215-898-3369 tames@pobox.upenn.edu
Anders, Brian Building Manager 215-898-7814 andersb@upenn.edu
Anderson, Robert Building Manager (Morris Arb) 215-247-5777 randerso@pobox.upenn.edu
Andrews, Edward Housekeeping Campus-wide Manager/KRONOS Operations and Maintenance andrewsg@upenn.edu
Angstadt, Robert Project Manager Design and Construction 215-573-7864 rangst@upenn.edu
Apthorp, Elizabeth Residential Services Manager 215-898-5232 apthorp@upenn.edu
Asciutto, Anthony Residential Trades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-8826 asciutto@upenn.edu
Augustine, Chris Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-9413 chrisaug@sas.upenn.edu
Baehrl, Laura Capital Accountant Administration 215-898-3432 baehrl@upenn.edu
Baker, Tiffani Payroll Supervisor Administration 215-746-6564 tiffaniL@upenn.edu
Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu
Baxter-Bellamy, Amy Building Manager 215-573-4288 abaxter@sas.upenn.edu
Bean, Jim Director of Labor Relations Operations and Maintenance 215-898-0100 jhbean@upenn.edu
Becker, Steve Director of Project Management Real Estate Development 215-898-2458 stevenmb@upenn.edu
Benfold, Ed Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-1128 benfold@upenn.edu
Benner, Joe General ConstructionTrades Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-651-2470 jobenner@upenn.edu
Bennett, Damesa Building Manager 215-898-6846 damesab@upenn.edu
Berkowitz, Taylor Senior Planner, Special Projects Office of the University Architect 215-898-6690 taberkow@upenn.edu
Bethel, Allan Urban Park Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-746-7771 abethel@upenn.edu
Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) Real Estate Development 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Blankemeyer, John Area Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Bloomfield, Rainford 'Perry' Senior IT Support Specialist Administration 215-746-5107 rabloom@upenn.edu
Boggs, Kim Payroll Administrator Administration 215-746-6432 kboggs@upenn.edu
Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Bowden, Denise Building Manager (DAR) 215-898-7814 denisemb@upenn.edu
Breitenbach, Mark Senior Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-0665 breitenb@upenn.edu
Brenner, Gary Technology Trades Manager Operations and Maintenance 215-573-3738 garyeb@upenn.edu
Brochin, Jeremy Building Manager (Hillel) 215-898-7391 jbrochin @pobox.upenn.edu
Brooks, Terence Project Manager Design and Construction 215-898-3067 terenceb@upenn.edu
Brown, Maggie Building Manager 215-746-6868 maryab@upenn.edu
Brown-Pearson, Kimberly Customer Service Assistant Operations and Maintenance 215-898-7171 kimbb@upenn.edu
Bruno, Al Sr IT Support Specialist Administration 215-898-4317 brunoa@upenn.edu
Brutsche, Chuck Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-7112 brutsche@sas.upenn.edu
Bryan, Dave Building Manager (DRIA) 215-898-3052 dbryan@pobox.upenn.edu
Buchanan, Elaine Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-6007 elaineb@vet.upenn.edu
Buchman, Mariette Director Of Design and Construction Design and Construction 215-573-9633 buchman@upenn.edu
Buries, Ryan Building Manager (DRIA) 215-746-8616 ryanb2@upenn.edu
Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Byford, Tracey Lea Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7175 tbyford@sas.upenn.edu
Cackovich, Jim Building Manager 215-898-9827 cackovic@ac.upenn.edu
Campbell, Paul Building Manager, South Bank 215-397-8849 Paul.Campbell@am.jll.com
Caputo, Sal Building Manager 215-898-5948 salcap@upenn.edu
Caran, Maria Accountant C Administration 215-746-6437 mcaran@upenn.edu
Cardillo, Sam Building Manager 215-238-1290 cardillo@sas.upenn.edu
Cario, Madison Building Manager (Annenberg Center) 215-898-4953 cario@ac.upenn.edu
Cella, Gene Steam Shop Supervisor Operations and Maintenance 215-898-2032 cella@upenn.edu
Cerwinka, Chloe Landscape Planner Office of the University Architect 215-746-6855 chloec@upenn.edu

Pages