Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
36th Street, 133 South Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
40th Street, 220 South Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Anatomy Chemistry Building of the School of Medicine Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Anatomy Chemistry Building of the School of Medicine Hauber, Steven Building Manager 215-898-1792 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts Cackovich, Jim Building Manager 215-898-9827 cackovic@ac.upenn.edu
Annenberg Public Policy Center Riley, Karen Building Manager (APPC) 215-746-0045 kriley@asc.upenn.edu
Annenberg School for Communication Porter, Deborah Building Manager (ASC) 215-898-2996 dporter@asc.upenn.edu
Annenberg School Library Porter, Deborah Building Manager (ASC) 215-898-2996 dporter@asc.upenn.edu
ARCH, The Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Biddle Law Library - Tanenbaum Hall Policarpo, Joe Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 jpolicar@law.upenn.edu
Biddle Law Library - Tanenbaum Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Biomedical Library - Johnson Pavilion Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Biomedical Library - Johnson Pavilion Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2553 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Biomedical Research Building Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Biomedical Research Building Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Blanche P. Levy Park Service, Customer Building Manager 215-898-7208
Blockley Hall Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Blockley Hall McLean, Kathy Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5067 kmclean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Boathouse, University of Pennsylvania Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Boathouse, University of Pennsylvania Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Bookstore, University of Pennsylvania Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Carolyn Lynch Laboratory Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Carolyn Lynch Laboratory Eader, Amy Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-2699 aeader@sas.upenn.edu
LGBTC (Carriage House) Cross, Erin Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5044
Caster Building Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Caster Building Nickrosz, Laura Building Manager 215-898-4496 nickrosz@sp2.upenn.edu
Chancellor Street, 3216 Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chancellor Street, 3216 Rosato, Kyle Building Manager (EHRS) 215-898-0766 kyle@ehrs.upenn.edu
Charles Addams Fine Arts Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Charles Addams Fine Arts Hall Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: Cret Wing Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: Cret Wing Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1958 Wing Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1958 Wing Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1973 Wing Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1973 Wing Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Chemistry Library - Chem 1973 Wing Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Chestnut Street, 3910 Enders, Eric Property Manager 267-761-2684
Chestnut Street, 3910 Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Cinema, The Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com
Civic House Lyons, Kerrin Building Manager 215-898-4831 kerrins@upenn.edu
Class of 1920 Commons Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Class of 1920 Commons Forchielli, Paul Residential Service Administrator 215-573-3517 pforchie@upenn.edu
Class of 1923 Ice Rink Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Class of 1923 Ice Rink Manthe, Brian Associate Director for Operations (Parking) 215-898-5477 mantheb@upenn.edu
Class of 1925 (Gregory College House) Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Class of 1925 (Gregory College House) Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Clinical Research Building Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Clinical Research Building McLean, Kathy Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5067 kmclean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cohen Hall, Claudia Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu

Pages