Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
36th Street, 133 South Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
40th Street, 220 South Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Anatomy Chemistry Building of the School of Medicine Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Anatomy Chemistry Building of the School of Medicine Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts Cackovich, Jim Building Manager 215-898-9827 cackovic@ac.upenn.edu
Annenberg Public Policy Center Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Annenberg Public Policy Center Riley, Karen Building Manager (APPC) 215-746-0045 kriley@asc.upenn.edu
Annenberg School for Communication Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Annenberg School for Communication Porter, Deborah Building Manager (ASC) 215-898-2996 dporter@asc.upenn.edu
Annenberg School Library Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Annenberg School Library Porter, Deborah Building Manager (ASC) 215-898-2996 dporter@asc.upenn.edu
ARCH, The Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
ARCH, The Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Biddle Law Library - Tanenbaum Hall Eader, Amy Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 aeader@law.upenn.edu
Biddle Law Library - Tanenbaum Hall Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Biomedical Library - Johnson Pavilion Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Biomedical Library - Johnson Pavilion Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2876 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Biomedical Research Building Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Biomedical Research Building Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Biomedical Research Building Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Blanche P. Levy Park Service, Customer Building Manager 215-898-7208
Blockley Hall Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Blockley Hall Pereira, Jennifer Building Manager 215-573-6784 jadzima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Boathouse, University of Pennsylvania Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Boathouse, University of Pennsylvania Blum, Andrew Building Manager 847-421-9830 bluman@upenn.edu
Bookstore, University of Pennsylvania Bitton, Lucy Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6423 lucy.bitton@am.jll.com
Carolyn Lynch Laboratory Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Carolyn Lynch Laboratory Robinson, John Building Manager 215-746-2699 jwr98@sas.upenn.edu
LGBTC (Carriage House) Cross, Erin Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5044
Caster Building Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Caster Building Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Chancellor Street, 3216 Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chancellor Street, 3216 Rosato, Kyle Building Manager (EHRS) 215-898-0766 kyle@ehrs.upenn.edu
Charles Addams Fine Arts Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Charles Addams Fine Arts Hall Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: Cret Wing Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: Cret Wing Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-898-7793 vargas2@seas.upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1958 Wing Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1958 Wing Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-898-7793 vargas2@seas.upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1973 Wing Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Chemistry Laboratories: 1973 Wing Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Chemistry Library - Chem 1973 Wing Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-898-7793 vargas2@seas.upenn.edu
Chestnut Street, 3910 Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Chestnut Street, 3910 Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Cinema, The Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com
Civic House Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Civic House Lyons, Kerrin Building Manager 215-898-4831 kerrins@upenn.edu
Class of 1920 Commons Doherty, Mike Area Manager 215-573-7296 midohert@upenn.edu
Class of 1920 Commons Forchielli, Paul Residential Service Administrator 215-573-3517 pforchie@upenn.edu

Pages