Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Class of 1923 Ice Rink Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Class of 1923 Ice Rink Harkins, Rob Building Manager 215-573-9251 harkinsr@upenn.edu
Class of 1925 (Gregory College House) Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Class of 1925 (Gregory College House) Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Clinical Research Building Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Clinical Research Building Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2876 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cohen Hall, Claudia Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Cohen Hall, Claudia Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu
College Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
College Hall Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Colonial Penn Center Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Colonial Penn Center O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Cyclotron Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Cyclotron Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cyclotron Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Nixon, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-0732 jnixon@sas.upenn.edu
Dental Medicine Library - Evans Building Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Dental Medicine Library - Evans Building Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Divinity Site : Main Chapel Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Du Bois College House, W.E.B. Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Du Bois College House, W.E.B. Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Duhring Wing Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Duhring Wing Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Dunning Coaches' Center, James D. Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Dunning Coaches' Center, James D. Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Evans Building Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Evans Building Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Fagin Hall, Claire M. Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Fagin Hall, Claire M. Lee, Helene Building Manager (SON) 215-573-3167 hlee6@nursing.upenn.edu
Fox-Fels Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Fox-Fels Hall Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher - Bennett Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Fisher - Bennett Hall Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Fine Arts Library, Anne and Jerome Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Fisher Fine Arts Library, Anne and Jerome Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Franklin Building Annex Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Franklin Building Annex McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
Franklin Building Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Franklin Building McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
Franklin Field Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Franklin Field Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Gittis Hall Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Gittis Hall Eader, Amy Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 aeader@law.upenn.edu
Goddard Laboratories Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Goddard Laboratories Robinson, John Building Manager 215-746-2699 jwr98@sas.upenn.edu
Golkin Hall Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Golkin Hall Eader, Amy Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 aeader@law.upenn.edu
Levine North Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Levine North Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu

Pages