Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Class of 1920 Commons Forchielli, Paul Residential Service Administrator 215-573-3517 pforchie@upenn.edu
Class of 1923 Ice Rink Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Class of 1923 Ice Rink Manthe, Brian Associate Director for Operations (Parking) 215-898-5477 mantheb@upenn.edu
Class of 1925 (Gregory College House) Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Class of 1925 (Gregory College House) Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Clinical Research Building Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Clinical Research Building McLean, Kathy Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5067 kmclean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cohen Hall, Claudia Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Cohen Hall, Claudia Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu
College Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
College Hall Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Colonial Penn Center Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Colonial Penn Center O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Cyclotron Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Cyclotron Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Nixon, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-0732 jnixon@sas.upenn.edu
Dental Medicine Library - Evans Building Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Dental Medicine Library - Evans Building Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Divinity Site : Main Chapel Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com
Du Bois College House, W.E.B. Hoepfl, Jeff Area Manager 215-898-6878 hoepfl@upenn.edu
Du Bois College House, W.E.B. Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Duhring Wing Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Duhring Wing Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Dunning Coaches' Center, James D. Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Dunning Coaches' Center, James D. Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Evans Building Pinckney, Dana Area Manager 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Evans Building Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Fagin Hall, Claire M. Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Fagin Hall, Claire M. Lee, Helene Building Manager (SON) 215-573-3167 hlee6@nursing.upenn.edu
Fox-Fels Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Fox-Fels Hall Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher - Bennett Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Fisher - Bennett Hall Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Fine Arts Library, Anne and Jerome Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Fisher Fine Arts Library, Anne and Jerome Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Franklin Building Annex Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Franklin Building Annex McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
Franklin Building Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Franklin Building McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
Franklin Field Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Franklin Field Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Gittis Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Gittis Hall Policarpo, Joe Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 jpolicar@law.upenn.edu
Goddard Laboratories Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Goddard Laboratories Eader, Amy Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-2699 aeader@sas.upenn.edu
Golkin Hall Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Golkin Hall Policarpo, Joe Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 jpolicar@law.upenn.edu
Graduate Research Wing of the Moore School Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Graduate Research Wing of the Moore School Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu

Pages