Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Vance Hall O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Veterinary Med Library - Hill Pavilion Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Veterinary Med Library - Hill Pavilion Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Veterinary Medicine Old Quadrangle Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Veterinary Medicine Old Quadrangle Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3025 Shanahan, Quyen Building Manager (WXPN) 215-898-0628 quyen@xpn.org
Walnut Street, 3101 Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3401 Asciutto, Anthony Area Manager 215-573-5454 asciutto@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3401 Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3808 - 3810 Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3808 - 3810 Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3809 Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3809 Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3815 Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3815 Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3933 Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Walnut Street, 3933 Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Walnut Street, 4015 Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Walnut Street, 4015 Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Weightman Hall Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Weightman Hall Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-573-8723 maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Weiss Pavilion, George A. Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager (Parking) 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Weiss Pavilion, George A. Comas, Dan Building Manager (Athletics) comasd@upenn.edu
Williams Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Williams Hall Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu

Pages