Contacts

Contacts

Last Name | Search by Department | Search by Building

Search by Building

Building Name Title Phone Email
Veterinary Medicine Old Quadrangle Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3025 Shanahan, Quyen Building Manager (WXPN) 215-898-0628 quyen@xpn.org
Walnut Street, 3101 Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3401 Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3401 Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-3526 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3808 - 3810 Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3808 - 3810 Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3809 Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3809 Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3815 Nickrosz, Laura Building Manager 215-898-4496 nickrosz@sp2.upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3901 Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 3933 Enders, Eric Property Manager 267-761-2684
Walnut Street, 3933 Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Walnut Street, 4015 Rotoli, Lynn Area Manager 215-898-8525 lynnr@upenn.edu
Walnut Street, 4015 Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Walnut Street, 4015 Enders, Eric Property Manager 267-761-2684
Weightman Hall Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Weightman Hall Comas, Dan Building Manager (Athletics) comasd@upenn.edu
Weiss Pavilion, George A. Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Weiss Pavilion, George A. Comas, Dan Building Manager (Athletics) comasd@upenn.edu
Williams Hall Blankemeyer, John Area Manager 215-573-7166 johnblan@upenn.edu
Williams Hall Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu

Pages